STAFF

Brianna (Bri) Fordem,  Executive Director

bri@theABF.org

760-465-2601

 

Briana Puzzo,  Assistant Executive Director

briana@theABF.org

760-465-2604

 

Julie Gerson, Land Program Manager

julie@theABF.org

760-748-2169

 

Mario Mouett, Interpretive Sales Manager

mario@theABF.org

760-465-2603

 

Jaime Purinton, Communications Specialist

jaime@theABF.org

 

Lauren Sexton, Office Administrator

lauren@theABF.org

760-465-2602

 

Kendall Abady, Development Coordinator

kendall@theABF.org

(619) 816 2764

 

State Park Store, Sales Associate
760-465-2605