STAFF

Brianna (Bri) Fordem,  Executive Director

bri@theABF.org

760-465-2601

 

Briana Puzzo, Finance & Operations Director

briana@theABF.org

760-465-2604

 

Julie Gerson, Land Program Manager

julie@theABF.org

760-748-2169

 

Mario Mouett, Retail Director

mario@theABF.org

760-465-2603

 

Lauren Sexton, Office Administrator

lauren@theABF.org

760-465-2602

 

Jaime Purinton, Communications Manager

jaime@theABF.org

760-748-2163

 

Kendall Abady, Development Manager

kendall@theABF.org

619-816-2764

 

Karin Eugenio, Corporate & Government Affairs

karin@theABF.org

619-816-2667

 

State Park Store, Sales Associate
760-465-2605